top of page

Upcoming Dates

Fri 5/17/24 JAX BEACH, FL Monkeys Uncle 9:30pm

Sun 5/19/24 JAX BEACH, FL Lynch's 3pm

Sat 5/25/24 ST. AUGUSTINE, FL Wedding

Sun 5/26/24 PONTE VEDRA BEACH, FL Private Event

Sat 6/1/24 ST. AUGUSTINE, FL Wedding

Sun 6/2/24 JAX BEACH, FL Casa Marina 3pm

Sat 6/8/24 ST. SIMONS ISLAND, GA Wedding
Sun 6/9/24 JAX BEACH, FL Lynch's 3pm

Sat 6/15/24 NOCATEE, FL Farmers Market 9:45am

Sat  6/29/24 JAX, FL Private Event 

Sun 6/30/24 JAX BEACH, FL Casa Marina 3pm

Wed 7/3/24 JAX, FL Private Event

Thu 7/4/24 JAX, FL Wicked Barley 11am

Thu 7/4/24 JAX, FL Private Event 5:30pm

Fri 8/23/24 ST. AUGUSTINE, FL Wedding

Sat 8/24/24 CHATTANOOGA, TN Wedding

Fri 9/20/24 SEA ISLAND, GA Private Event

Sat 9/21/24 AMELIA ISLAND, FL Wedding

Sat 9/28/24 ST. AUGUSTINE, FL Wedding 

Sat 10/5/24 ST. JOHNS, FL Wedding

Fri 10/18/24 ST. AUGUSTINE BEACH, FL Wedding

Sat 10/19/24 ORANGE PARK, FL Wedding

Sun 10/20/24 JAX, FL Private Event

Fri 10/25/24 JAX, FL Private Event

Sat 10/26/24 ST. AUGUSTINE, FL Wedding

Sun 11/3/24 JAX, FL Wedding

Sat 11/9/24 PONTE VEDRA BEACH, FL Wedding

Sat 11/16/24 ST. PETE, FL Wedding

Fri 11/22/24 TALLAHASSEE, FL Private Event

Sat 11/23/24 PALM COAST, FL Wedding

Fri 12/6/24 JAX, FL Private Event

Thu 12/12/24 JAX BEACH, FL Wedding

Sat 12/14/24 JAX, FL Wedding

Sat 1/4/25 WINTER PARK, FL Wedding 

Sat 2/1/25 SAVANNAH, GA Wedding 

Sat 2/8/25 NEW SMYRNA BEACH, FL Wedding

Sat 2/15/25 ATLANTIC BEACH, FL Wedding

Sun 2/16/25 JAX, FL Wedding

Sat 3/1/25 JAX, FL Wedding

Sat 3/22/25 ST. AUGUSTINE, FL Wedding 

Sat 3/29/25 JAX BEACH, FL Wedding

Sat 4/5/25 JAX, FL Private Event 

Sat 4/12/25 ST. AUGUSTINE, FL Wedding 

Sat 4/26/25 ST. AUGUSTINE, FL Wedding 

Sat 5/3/25 JAX BEACH, FL Wedding

Fri 5/9/25 JAX, FL Wedding 
Sat 5/17/25 JAX BEACH, FL Wedding

Who Rescued Who Casa 2019-246.JPG
bottom of page